>Allison in Nebraska

>Hi Sean,

I just finished reading your book! I have been reading it a little each night as to not find myself too overwhelmed. Now that I am finished I am very overwhelmed :). In a very good way! I loved reading your story! It was entertaining and enriching. It was a great conformation to what I have been experiencing but in a seemingly more tangible way than I’m used to. It seemed to come out like a story your friend would tell you as opposed to what can seem like a far off mythical person. I love remembering and reinforcing what I already know. I love how you relay the importance of dreams and synchronism. That speaks to me deeply. The book brought a lot of past to the forefront of my mind. Leaves you feeling kind of manic 🙂 Better than being numb!

Allison

Leave a Reply

