>Rene from Canada

>Sean,

I just finished your book!

I absolutely love it… very brave and courageous on your part, a venture I am quite thankful that you took on!

I love the level of honesty, in which you reveal your human foibles (farting) lol….. that was funny!! Warts and all, so to speak!

Now my hubby wants to read your book too!

“I spread my arms out like Jesus “
Take it take it take it…..

“You are in this world but not of it………… !!”
I totally related to this as well.

Thank you Sean for being you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

